top of page

LAWRENCE

Dear Lawrence,

I was deepley saddened by the news that you were in the ICU unit fighting for your life and only had a few days to live,maureen called me and i can remember feeling really numb while i tried to figure out what she was saying, i remember clearly the last time i saw you it must have been about 15 years ago at my mother house, i remember that big smile that always lights up a room you always had such presence about you... i am sorry for what you went through but know you are at peace, i know maureen and your boys will miss you and i just wanted to say from my famiy R.I.P you will be missed. Juliette.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page